About Us : The Album : Lyrics :
Our Home Church :

Desire Worship Band

Desireís new album was recorded at Mixed Emotions studios in Middleton, MA with Dave Gregg producing and Stryperís producer/ engineer Kenny Lewis again working with Dave as the bandís mixing czar. The album is now complete, and Desire is so excited about their new project that weíre sharing tracks with you.

Now You Can Listen To Entire Songs!

We're uploading full length songs to this site. To hear a song, click on the music icon below. To read song lyrics, click on the lyric icon below. (Having trouble with the audio playback? Download the latest version of Windows Media Player. Mac users: Download Windows Media Player for Mac)
1. All We Need
2. You Are
3. God of My Life
4. Larger Than Life
5. Always
6. Into Glory
7. Real
8. Canít Take My Eyes off You
9. Beyond Words
10. Closer
11. Under Your Feet
12. Come Thou Fount

Want to order the CD?

Wanna buy the CD?

Or send $15 (includes shipping) to:

Desire Worship Band
140 NE 5th Avenue
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

please make all checks payable to "New Life Church"

(make sure you include a return address)

Contact us at: